top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Global Engagement


My engagement in the Global Medallion program empowered me to view issues and their solutions on a universal level. My achievements have helped me reach a sense of belonging to a world community and allowed me to grow a global identity. In increasing ways, courses, programs, technologies, and modern information have strengthened our ability to take action and connect to other parts of the world. I have grown a larger sense of empathy to everyone in every nation and this global identity has given me meaning to my life. The most important part of my experience in engaging globally is that it will continue to shape who I am in a nonconventional way. I feel a new layer of responsibility that motivates my desire to take on major challenges across the globe. I am able now to embrace my global identity and work on building a sustainable values-based world community.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page