top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Global Awareness


Due to the rapid speed of our society growing and changing, there is a pivotal need to be informed about global awareness issues. Issues in relation to social diversity permeates eery nation, as well as public health crises. Throughout my college career I was not only able to take classes on contemporary international crises, but I was also able to work hands on in underdeveloped nations in Central America. I realized that there is a big correlation between culture and politics because of the courses I have taken and the nations I have worked in. The more people understand issues in other nations, the more likely they are to take action in resolving the issue.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page